Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |

Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Previous Exams
Faculty of Agronomy
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Prof. Nadine Nassif -
Prof. Lamis Chalak - Head of Plant Production Department
Prof. Linda Kfoury - Head of Plant Protection Department
Prof. Salim Kattar - Head of Environmental Department
Dr. Pierre Abi Nkhoul - Head of Food Science & Technology Department
Prof. Jihad Abboud - Head of Animal Production Department
Prof. Salem Darwich - Head of Agricultural Economics Department
Prof. Mona Abboud - Head of Veterinary Medicine Section
Prof. Hassan Rammal - Head of Basic Science Department
Dr. Victoria Dawalibi - Head of Landscaping Department
Prof. Bassam Assaf - University Council Teaching Staff Delegate
Dr. Joelle Jnadry - Faculty Teaching Staff Delegate
Mrs. Maha Sawaya - Faculty Secretary
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Internet and IT Support
Join Us

All rights reserved © Copyright 2024 | Lebanese University