Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Research
Previous Exams
Faculty of Agronomy
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Prof. Nadine Nassif - nadinenassif1@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Lamis Chalak - Head of Plant Production Department lamis.chalak@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Linda Kfoury - Head of Plant Protection Department linda.kfoury@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Salim Kattar - Head of Environmental Department skattar@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Pierre Abi Nkhoul - Head of Food Science & Technology Department pabinakhoul@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Jihad Abboud - Head of Animal Production Department dr.jsabboud@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Salem Darwich - Head of Agricultural Economics Department salem.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Mona Abboud - Head of Veterinary Medicine Section mona.abboud@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Hassan Rammal - Head of Basic Science Department Hassan.rammal@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Victoria Dawalibi - Head of Landscaping Department victoria.dawalibi@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Bassam Assaf - University Council Teaching Staff Delegate bassam.assaf.1@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Joelle Jnadry - Faculty Teaching Staff Delegate joelle.jandry.1@ul.edu.lb
Mrs. Maha Sawaya - Faculty Secretary maha.sawaya@ul.edu.lb
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University