Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Photo Gallery
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Research
Previous Exams
Faculty of Agronomy
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. Samir Mdawwar, Doyen samir.medawar@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 510 870
Dr. Rabih Difaa El Roumouz, Chef de Département de Production Animale rabih.elrammouz@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Hala Mohamad Wafiq Chahine, Chef de Département de Production Végétale hala.chahine@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Johnny Farah Farah, Chef de Département d'Economie Agricole johnny.farah@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Abdulhalim Ahmad Mouneimne, Chef de Département de Génie de l'environnement et de Ressources Naturelles amouneimne@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Leila Antoine Almhanna Geagea, Chef de Département de Protection Végétale leila.geagea@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Joseph Elias Haddad, Chef de Département de Sciences et Technologie Alimentaires j.haddad@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Bassam Moustafa Assaf, Chef de Département de Sciences de base bassam.assaf.1@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Nina Nehme Zeidan, Chef de Département de l'Ingénierie du paysage nina.zeidan@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Chadi Antoine Hosri, Chef de Département des Sciences Vétérinaires chadi.hosri@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Salem Mohamad Darwish, Délégué des Professeurs au Conseil de l'université salem.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Nadine Elias Nassif, Déléguée des Professeurs au Conseil de l'unité n.nassif@ul.edu.lb
Ms. Rose-Marie Youssef Fares fag@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 510 867
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University