Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Engineering
Branch 2
Branch Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. Assad Iskandar Kallasy, Directeur de Section kallassy@ul.edu.lb (+961) 4 872 209
Dr. Rajaa Akoury, Chef de Département de Tronc Commun rajaa.akoury@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Jad Wakim, Chef de Département Civil jad.wakim@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Pierre Rahme, Chef de Département Méchanique prahme@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Joseph Bou Harb, Chef de Département Eléctrique joseph.bouharb@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Marwan Azzi, Chef de Département Chimique et Pétrochimique marwanazzi@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Rayan Slim, Déléguée des Enseignants de la section rayan.slim@ul.edu.lb
Mrs. Zeina Antonios Nehme, Sercretariat Général zeinaedy@ul.edu.lb (+961) 4 872 210
Branch 1 Branch 3 Scientific Research Center in Engineering
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University