Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22 
Latest News

Dean
Faculty
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Students
Research Center
Previous Exams
Publications
Alumni
Contacts
Faculty of Dental Medicine
Faculty Council
Name E-mail
Prof. Toni Zeinoun, Faculty Dean toni.zeinoun@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Ziad Salameh, Research Center Director ziadsalame@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Antoine Berberi, Head of Oral and Maxillo-Facial Surgery Department aberberi@ul.edu.lb
Prof. Georges Aoun, Head of Oral Medicine and Maxillofacial Radiology Department georgesaoun@ul.edu.lb
Assoc. Prof. Loubna Shamseddine, Head of Removable and Fixed Prosthodontics Department lchamseddine@ul.edu.lb
Assoc. Prof. Riad Bacho, Head of Pediatric Odontology and Public Dental Health Department riadbacho@ul.edu.lb
Assoc. Prof. Fidel Nabbout, Head of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics Department fnabbout@ul.edu.lb
Assist. Prof. Fadi Hajj, Head of Periodontology Department fadyhajj@ul.edu.lb
Assist. Prof. Maria Saadeh, Head of Forensic Dentistry and definition of human identity Department msaadeh@ul.edu.lb
Assoc. Prof. Zoubaida Yahfoufi, Head of Basic Sciences Department zoubeida.yahfoufi@ul.edu.lb
Assoc. Prof. Joseph Sabbagh, Head of Restorative and Esthetic Dentistry, and Endodontics Department josephsabbagh@ul.edu.lb
Assoc. Prof. Elias Gerges, Teaching Staff Representative - University Council eliegerges@ul.edu.lb
Assist. Prof. Wadih Nassif, Teaching Staff Representative - Faculty wadihnassif@ul.edu.lb
Mrs. Fadia Assaf, Faculty Secretary gsecretary.fmd@ul.edu.lb
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University