Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Research
Student affairs
Faculty of Pharmacy
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Prof. Assem Al Kak, Dean aelkak@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 362
Prof. Amal AL Hajj, Head of Department of Clinical Pharmacy amal.hajj@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Prof. Marianne Haddad, Head of Department of Professional Practice marianne.haddad@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Dr. Sanaa Awada, Head of Department of Masters s.awada@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Prof. Issam Kassab, Head of Department of Drug Sciences iakassab@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Dr. Imad Zahreddine, Head of Department of Basic Sciences zimad@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Prof. Pascale Salameh, Head of Department of Research psalameh@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Prof. Fadwa Berri, Faculty Teaching Staff Representative fberri@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Dr. Nazih Bou Chahine, University Council Teaching Staff Representative nbouchah@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 367
Ms Layla Chayya, Faculty Secretary lchayya@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 365
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University