Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Engineering
Branch 1
Branch Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. Ibrahim Khoury, Branch Director ibrahim.khoury@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 512 - 521
Dr. Maher El Rafei, Branch Teaching Staff Representative maher.elrafei@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Rouba EL Dalati, Head of the Department of Civil Engineering rdalati@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 532 extension: 1301
Dr. Gilbert Accary, Head of the Department of Mechanical Engineering gaccary@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 532 extension: 1501
Dr. Fadi Taychouri, Head of the Department of Common Core fadi.taychouri@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 532 extension: 1701
Dr. Bachar EL Hassan, Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering bachar_elhassan@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 532 extension: 1401
Dr. Joyce Kheir, Head of the Department of Petrochemical Engineering joyce.kheir@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 532 extension: 1302
Mrs. Rana EL Hamwi, Branch Secretary rana.hamwi@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 409 486 - Extension: 1100 (+961) 6 409 526
Branch 2 Branch 3 Scientific Research Center in Engineering
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University