Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Library
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Branch 1
Branch Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Pr. Said Ali Hussein, Directeur de la Section said.hussein@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 620 ext:2381 (+961) 5 463 621
Pr. Hassan Abbas Saleh, Délégué des enseignants de la Section
Dr. Boutheina Hachem Hachem, Chef de Département de Comptabilité et Audit boutheina.hachem@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Ali Kassem Kalakech, Chef de Département d'Informatique de Gestion akalakech@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Georges Issa Jreij, Chef de Département de Gestion g.jreij@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Rana Hani Mansour, Chef de Département des Sciences économiques rana.mansour@ul.edu.lb
Mlle Sawssan Yehia Hajjar, Chef de Département de Marketing
Pr. Naji Mohamad Jammal, Chef de Département de Finance et institutions Financiers naji.jammal.1@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Rawda Mostafa Chebbo, Chef de Département de Formation Générale
Mlle Maha AbdelKarim Chehade, Secrétaire Générale (+961) 5 463 625 ext:2384
Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 5 Branch 6 - Rashaya
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University