Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Public Health
Branch 5
Branch Academics
Nursing Sciences Department: Dr. Abir AL Abed
abir.elabed.1@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Laboratory Sciences Department: Dr. Mariana Al Hajj
mariana.hajj@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Physical Therapy Department: Dr. Ibtissam Sabbah
Ibtissam.sabbah@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Medical & Social Work Department: Dr. Nizar Othman
nizar.othman@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Midwifery Department: Dr. Tania Santina
tania.santina@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Radiologic Sciences Department: Dr. Ghada Francis Bteich
g.bteich@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Speech Therapy Department: Dr. Rana Diab
rana.diab.1@ul.edu.lb
Phone:
Fax:



Branch 1 Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 6
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University