Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Public Health
Branch 5
Branch Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. Hikmat Al Akoum, Director of Branch hikmat.akoum@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Nadine Al Ghotmi, Branch Teaching Staff Representative nadineelghotmi@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Abir AL Abed, Head of Nursing Sciences Department abir.elabed.1@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Mariana Al Hajj, Head of Laboratory Sciences Department mariana.hajj@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Ibtissam Sabbah, Head of Physical Therapy Department Ibtissam.sabbah@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Nizar Othman, Head of Medical & Social Work Department nizar.othman@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Tania Santina, Head of Midwifery Department tania.santina@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Ghada Bteich, Head of Radiologic Sciences Department g.bteich@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Rana Diab, Head of Speech Therapy Department rana.diab.1@ul.edu.lb
Branch 1 Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 6
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University