Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Photo Gallery
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37 
Latest News
كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية في مؤتمر" التعليم الجامعي استراتيجية وطنية لبناء ... "
 مكتب لبنان لاتحاد الأكاديميين والعلماء العرب نظّم مؤتمرًا بعنوان " التعليم الجامعي استراتيجية وطنية لبناء اقتصاد المعرفة في العالم العربي &... (Read more...)

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Research
Previous Exams
Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. Ahmad Mohamad Rabah, Doyen de la FLSH Ahmed.rabah@ul.edu.lb; doyenneflsh@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 493 108
Dr. Badia Mounir Mazboudi, Directrice de la Section 1 Badia.mazboudi@ul.edu.l (+961) 1 315 645
Dr. Marwan Wahib Abi Fadel, Directeur de la Section 2 Marwan.Abifadel@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 887 875
Dr. Jacqueline Elias Ayoub, Directrice de la Section 3 Jacqueline.ayoub@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 382 114
Dr. Mariam Tanos Yared, Directrice de la Section 4 m.yared@ul.edu.lb (+961) 8 805 205
Dr. Nassif Hassan Nehme, Directeur de la Section 5 Nassif.Nehme@ul.edu.lb (+961) 7 723 261
Dr. Gisèle Abdo Al Riachi, Directrice du Centre de Languages et de Traduction Gisele.riachi2@@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 689 084
Dr. Amani Darwish Sabra, Directrice du Centre des sciences du Language et de la Communication amani.sabra@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 382 347
Dr. Hoda Majid Maadarani, Déléguée des enseignants de la section 1 Hoda.maadarani@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 315 645
Dr. Nada Mhanna Kallas, Déléguée des enseignants de la section 2 nadakallas@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 887 875
Dr. Omar Jamil Ossman, Délégué des enseignants de la section 3 o.osman@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 386 263
Dr. Joseph Daoud Omran, Délégué des enseignants de la section 4 Joseph.omran@ul.edu.lb (+961) 8 805 025
Dr. Dalia Jaafar Khraibani, Déléguée des enseignants de la section 5 Dalia.Khraybani@ul.edu.lb (+961) 7 734 951
Dr. Nayla Henri Nachawaty, Déléguée des enseignants du Centre de Languages et de Traduction n.nachawaty@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 689 084
Dr. Loubna Souheil Aldimachki, Déléguée des enseignants du Centre des Sciences du Language et de la Communication ldimachki@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 382 347
Dr. Habib Rachid Fayyad, Délégué des enseignants au Conseil de l'Université h.fayad@ul.edu.lb (+961) 7 734 953
Dr. Wafaa Hussein Berri, Directrice du Centre de Recherche Wafaberry@ul.edu.lb
Mr. Akram Nicolas Kehdi, Secrétaire Générale flshd.secr@ul.edu.lb )+961( 1 493 125
Branch 1 Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 5 Center for Languages and Translation Center of Language Sciences and Communication Foreign Languages Bureau
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University