Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Research
Previous Exams
Doctoral School of Science and Technology
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Pr. Fawaz Ali El Omar, Doyen fomar@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 463 278
Pr. Véronique Antonios Kazpard, Enseignante à la faculté des Sciences kveronique@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Bilal Habib Beydoun, Enseignant à la faculté des Sciences bilby@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Hasna Joseph Bou Haroun, Enseignante à la faculté de Santé Publique hbtayoun@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Mohamad Dib El Hajjar, Doyen de la faculté de Technologie m_hajjar@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Bassam Mohamad Badran, Doyen de la faculté des Sciences bbadran@ulb.ac.be
Pr. Mohamad Ali Khalil, Directeur du Centre pour la Recherche en Biotechnologie mohamad.khalil@ul.edu.lb (+961) 6 213 255
Pr. Clovis Naif Francis, Enseignant à la faculté de Génie cfrancis@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Fouad Moustafa El Hajj Hassan, Directeur de la Plateforme de Recherche et d'Analyses en Sciences de l'Environnement hassan.f@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Ali Najib Wehbe, Enseignant à la faculté des Sciences ali.wehbe@ul.edu.lb
Pr. Michel Labib Nakhel, Directeur du Centre pour la recherche en Natotechnologie mnakhl@ul.edu.lb
Mme Farihan Hassan Tosca, Secrétaire Générale farihan.toska@ul.edu.lb (+961) 5 470 936 (+961) 5 470 937-251
Main Branch
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University