Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Photo Gallery
Announcements

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Research
Previous Exams
Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Pr. Hanna Abdelnour Maalouf - Dean Hmaalouf@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 284 (+961) 1 857 282
Pr. Hussein Chebli Chebli - Head of the Research, Documentation and Publishing Center hchible@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 285
Dr. Ibrahim Zuheir Baghdadi - Head of Department of Tourism Management (+961) 1 857 285 extension: 222
Dr. Jaafar Mohammad Hussein Fadlallah - Head of Department of Tourist Guidance jfadlallah@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 285
Mr. Jamal Awada - Head of Department of Hospitality Management jawada@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 285 extension: 105
Dr. Zeina Mohamad Kazem Makki - Teaching Staff Representative at the University Council zmakki@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 285
Dr. Nadine Sobhi Daoud - Teaching Staff Representative at the Faculty Council ndaoud@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 285
Ms Hoda Faqih - General Secretary Hoda.Fakih@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 857 290
Main Branch Sour Section Jbeil Section
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University