Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Information
Branch 1
Branch Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Pr. Imad Abdel Menhem Bachir, Directeur de la Section ibachir@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 785 427 ext: 102
Dr. Jamal Abdelkarim Noun, Chef de Département de Journalisme jamal.noun@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Fawz Saadoun Abdallah, Chef de Département des Sciences de l'information fawz.abdallah.1@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Habib Ahmad Rammal, Chef de Département des relations publiques et Communication d'Entreprises habib.rammal@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Ragheb Mahmoud Jaber, Délégué des enseignants de la Section ragheb.jaber@ul.edu.lb
Mme Iman Mahmoud Soubra, Secrétaire de la Section iman.soubra@ul.edu.lb (+961) 1 791 059 ext: 103
Branch 2
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University