Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |

Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 
Latest News

The Dean
Rules and Regulations
Faculty Council
Faculty Album
Administrative Departments
Academic Departments
Previous Exams
Faculty of Law and Political and Administrative Sciences
Faculty Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. Habib Kazzi, Faculty Dean
Dr. Jihad Banout, Director of Branch 1
Dr. Amine Lebbos, Director of Branch 2
Dr. Khaled El Kheir, Director of Branch 3
Dr. Rana Shoker, Director of Branch 4
Dr. Mohamad Doghman, Director of Branch 5
Dr. Sarwat El Zaher, Director of French Section
Dr. Hussein Obeid, University Council Teaching Staff Delegate
Branch 1 Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 5 Lebanese Law, Managment and Political Study Center Legal Informatics Center French Section
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Internet and IT Support
Join Us

All rights reserved © Copyright 2024 | Lebanese University