Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Psychology ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
LGET L3100
لغة أجنبية 2 (فرنسي) – ( أسبقية لغة اجنبية 1 (فرنسي)(F) (Section A)
نزيهة فرحات / Naziha Farhat
naziha.farhat.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3101
لغة أجنبية 2 (أنكليزي) – (أسبقية لغة أجنبية 1 إنكليزي)(AR) (Section A)
ليلى حموي / Laila Hamwi
laila.hamwi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
METHL6100
منهجية البحث(AR) (Section A)
نجوى اليحفوفي / Najwa Yahfoufi
najwa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ORTPL6100
التوجية والإختيار المهني(AR) (Section A)
حنان مطر / Hanan Matar
hanan.matar.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSCL L5 100
العلاجات النفسية(AR) (Section A)
الهام الحاج حسن / Elham Hajhassan
elham.hajhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6103
سيكولوجيّة الصدمات الجماعيّة(AR) (Section A)
نجوى اليحفوفي / Najwa Yahfoufi
najwa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6104
الفحص النفساني(AR) (Section A)
حنان مطر / Hanan Matar
hanan.matar.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6115
الحياة الجنسية ومشاكلها(AR) (Section A)
لينا بيضون / Lina Beydoun
lina.beydoun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6120
تطبيق ميداني عيادي (موازٍ: مهنة النفساني في العيادة)(AR) (Section A)
الهام الحاج حسن / Elham Hajhassan
elham.hajhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6121
تطبيق ميداني في مجال التأهيل (موازٍ: التأهيل الإجتماعي)(AR) (Section A)
جكلين سعد / Jackeline Saad
jackeline.saad.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6122
تطبيق ميداني في المدرسة (موازٍ: مهنة النفساني في المدرسة)(AR) (Section A)
رندة يحي / Randa Yehya
randa.yehya@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6123
تطبيق ميداني في العمل (موازٍ: مهنة النفساني في مؤسّسات العمل)(AR) (Section A)
توفيق سلوم / Toufic Salloum
toufic.salloum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6126
مهنة النفساني في العيادة (موازٍ: تطبيق ميداني عيادي)(AR) (Section A)
الهام الحاج حسن / Elham Hajhassan
elham.hajhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6127
مهنة النفساني في التأهيل (موازٍ: تطبيق ميداني في مجال التأهيل)(AR) (Section A)
جكلين سعد / Jackeline Saad
jackeline.saad.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6128
مهنة النفساني في المدرسة (موازٍ: تطبيق ميداني في المدرسة)(AR) (Section A)
رندة يحي / Randa Yehya
randa.yehya@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6129
مهنة النفساني في مؤسّسات العمل (موازٍ: تطبيق ميداني في العمل)(AR) (Section A)
لينا بيضون / Lina Beydoun
lina.beydoun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University