Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, French Language and Literature (M1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CULT M2102
Environnement culturel - Liban Lettres et Arts(F) (Section A)
نهى نمر / Noha Nemer
nohanemer@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CULT M2103
Pratiques culturelles en audiovisuel.(F) (Section A)
ملاك دعكور / Malak Daakour
malak.daakour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CULT M2105
Politiques Culturelles et Sociologie des Publics(F) (Section A)
نورا الشيخ / Noura El Ckeikh
noura.elckeikh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CULT M2201
Management culturel(F) (Section A)
ملاك دعكور / Malak Daakour
malak.daakour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DRIN M3100
Questions juridiques et enjeux éthiques de l’information. Etude de cas(F) (Section A)
ملاك دعكور / Malak Daakour
malak.daakour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR M2101
Questions de narratologie(F) (Section A)
نزيهة فرحات / Naziha Farhat
naziha.farhat.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR M2200
Roman et Histoire(F) (Section A)
بادية مزبودي / Mazboudi Badia
badia.mazboudi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR M2202
Nouvelles tendances (Géopoétique, Écocritique, Géocritique, …)(F) (Section A)
ديما حمدان / Dima Hamdan
dimahamdan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR M3105
Arts et Littérature(F) (Section A)
رلا ذبيان / Roula Zoubiane
roula.zoubiane@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M1300
Champs de l’enseignement du français: FLE, FOS, FLU, etc.(F) (Section A)
وفاء درويش / Wafaa Darwich
wafaa.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2102
TICE et apprentissage des langues(F) (Section A)
زينب عليق / Zeinab Oleik
zeinab.oleik@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2104
Interlangue et analyse des erreurs(F) (Section A)
وفاء درويش / Wafaa Darwich
wafaa.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2200
Problématiques sémantiques (Linguistique Générale)(F) (Section A)
وفاء درويش / Wafaa Darwich
wafaa.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2201
Linguistique de l’oral(F) (Section A)
بولات أيوب / Paulette Ayoub
paulette.ayoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2300
Pratiques langagières en contexte plurilingue(F) (Section A)
سيرين عبد الله / Sirine Abdallah
sirine.abdallah.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITT M2100
Médiation spécialisée(F) (Section A)
جوسلين لاسال / Jocelyne Lassalle
jocelyne.lassalle@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
METH M1102
Méthodologie de l’enseignement : Observations, évaluations et certifications(F) (Section A)
زينب عليق / Zeinab Oleik
zeinab.oleik@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
STYL M2100
Questions de stylistique(F) (Section A)
نورا الشيخ / Noura El Ckeikh
noura.elckeikh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University