Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, French Language and Literature ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ATEL L6101
B3) Atelier d'écriture et d’expression théâtrales(F) (Section A)
نهى نمر / Noha Nemer
nohanemer@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ATEL L6101
B3) Atelier d'écriture et d’expression théâtrales(F) (Section A)
كارول مدور / Carole Medawar
carole.medawar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ATEL L6102
Récits actuels et Atelier d'écriture(F) (Section A)
جومانة زلزلة / Joumana Zalzali
j.zalzali@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CVZN L6105
A3) Questions de civilisation(F) (Section A)
فدى حمود / Fida Hammoud
fida.hamoud@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LCOM L6100
Littérature comparée(F) (Section A)
رلا ذبيان / Roula Zoubiane
roula.zoubiane@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LCOM L6100
Littérature comparée(F) (Section B)
بادية مزبودي / Mazboudi Badia
badia.mazboudi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LFIR L6100
B 1)Littérature et communication(F) (Section A)
الياس طنوس / Elias Tannous
elias.tannous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGFR L6101
Origine et évolution de la langue française. (phonétique et sémantique. historique.)(F) (Section A)
سيرين عبد الله / Sirine Abdallah
sirine.abdallah.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGFR L6101
Origine et évolution de la langue française. (phonétique et sémantique. historique.)(F) (Section A)
خانم المصري / Khanom Masri
khanom.masri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LICR L6100
Psychanalyse et littérature(F) (Section A)
كارول مدور / Carole Medawar
carole.medawar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L6101
B2) Grands Ecrivains(F) (Section A)
فدى حمود / Fida Hammoud
fida.hamoud@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6108
Linguistique et communication(F) (Section A)
زينب عليق / Zeinab Oleik
zeinab.oleik@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6110
Linguistique comparée : syntaxe sémantique(F) (Section A)
خانم المصري / Khanom Masri
khanom.masri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6116
Pratiques communicatives:approche ethnographique(F) (Section A)
بولات أيوب / Paulette Ayoub
paulette.ayoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6106
A1)Litterature de voyage(F) (Section A)
ديما حمدان / Dima Hamdan
dimahamdan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSLI L6100
Psycholinguistique(F) (Section A)
سيرين عبد الله / Sirine Abdallah
sirine.abdallah.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University