Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, English Language and Literature ( Year 1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CLSC L2101
Introduction to Cultural Studies(E) (Section A)
ليلى حموي / Laila Hamwi
laila.hamwi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI L 4106
الإنتشار الفينيقي(AR) (Section A)
حسن شقور / Hasan Chaccour
hasan.chaccour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LANG L2104
Communication Arts(E) (Section A)
يسرا مازح / Yousra Mazeh
yousra.mazeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LANG L2109
Academic Writing(E) (Section A)
مايا البزعوني / Maya Bazouni
maya.bazouni@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGAR L2100
اللغة العربية 2(AR) (Section A)
فريد عثمان / Farid Osman
farid.osman@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L2106
Introduction to Drama(E) (Section A)
لميس فانوس / Lamis Fanous
lamis.fanous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L2107
English Poetry (up to 1750)(E) (Section A)
هيبة عبد الصمد / Abdel Samad Haybat
abdelsamad.haybat@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L2108
The Short Story(E) (Section A)
سيلفا شكور / Silva Chaccour
silva.chaccour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHLI L2100
الفلسفة والأدب(AR) (Section A)
نادر جمعة / Nader Jomaa
nader.jomaa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University