Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Arabic Language and Literature ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CVZN L6 100
الحضارة واللغة(AR) (Section A)
منى الدسوقي / Mona Dassouki
m.dassouki@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CVZN L6 104
الحضارة والأدب(AR) (Section A)
لمياء حلاوي / Lamia Halawe
lamia.halawe@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CVZN L6 106
حوار الحضارات(AR) (Section A)
يوسف نصر الله / Yousef Nasrallah
yousef.nasrallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CVZN L6 108
حضارة مقارنة(AR) (Section A)
منى رسلان / Mouna Reslan
mouna.reslan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CVZN L6 109
الحضارة والفن(AR) (Section A)
جميلة حسين / Hussein Jamileh
hussein.jamileh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LCOM L6 101
تجويد المقال(AR) (Section A)
ندى مرعشلي / Nada Merashly
n.merashly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6100
لغة أجنبية 2 (فرنسي) – ( أسبقية لغة اجنبية 1 (فرنسي)(F) (Section A)
نورا الشيخ / Noura El Ckeikh
noura.elckeikh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6101
لغة أجنبية 2 (أنكليزي) – (أسبقية لغة أجنبية 1 إنكليزي)(E) (Section A)
ريم عنتابلي / Reem Antabli
reem.antabli@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6 104
الألسنية المقارنة(AR) (Section A)
ندى مرعشلي / Nada Merashly
n.merashly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6 114
الألسنية والنقد الأدبي(AR) (Section A)
عماد غنوم / Imad Ghannoum
imad.ghannoum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6 115
اللغة والعلوم الإنسانية(AR) (Section A)
ندى مرعشلي / Nada Merashly
n.merashly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6 100
الرواية(AR) (Section A)
هدى المعدراني / Hoda Maadarani
hoda.maadarani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6 101
الشعر الحديث(AR) (Section A)
علي نسر / Ali Nesser
ali.nesser@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6 102
الأدب المسرحي(AR) (Section A)
منى رسلان / Mouna Reslan
mouna.reslan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6 117
الأدب والفنون(AR) (Section A)
جوزف لبس / Joseph Lebbos
joseph.lebbos@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MANU L6 100
تحقيق المخطوطات(AR) (Section A)
ندى مرعشلي / Nada Merashly
n.merashly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MANU L6 100
تحقيق المخطوطات(AR) (Section B)
بسمة خليفة / Bassma Khalifeh
bassma.khalifeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University