Home
|


Contacts
|


Int. Relations
|


Bookmark

  En | Fr | ع  






Lebanese University

Faculties
Students
Research
Libraries
Photo Gallery
Webmail



Announcements







< navigation >


Latest News

Smolder And Shoot: Photographer Tasya Van Ree Source: The Huffington Post
If Ellen von Unwerth and Helmut Newton had a love child the result could be photographer and rising art star Tasya Van Ree. (Read More...)






Director's Office

Branch Council

Academics

Administrative

Librarian


Institute of Fine Arts

Branch 1 - Our people



Dean


Dr Mohamed Husni EL - HAJJ
 Dean
Phone: 01/384091
ibady@ul.edu.lb


Director


Dr Akram Kanso
 Manager
Phone: 05/463502
akram.kanso@ul.edu.lb


Branch Secretary


Mr Mohammed Kheir Hallak
 General Secretary
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1079
mohammed.hallak@ul.edu.lb


Head of Department


Dr Nisar Hajj
 Head of Department of Architecture
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1020
nizar.hajj@ul.edu.lb



Dr Najwa Mouallem
 Head of Department of Interior Architecture
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 2016
najwa.mouallem@ul.edu.lb



Dr Hussein Shaaban
 Head of Department of Plastic Arts
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1052
hussein.shaaban@ul.edu.lb



Dr Boutros Rouhana
 Head of Department of Theater, Cinema and T.V.
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1100
boutros.rouhana@ul.edu.lb



Mrs May Hobeika
 Head of Department of Graphic Arts
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1131
mayhobeika@ul.edu.lb



Mrs Sana Sourani
 Head of library
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1045
sana.sourani@ul.edu.lb


Student Affair


Mrs Souheila Hassan Kachmar
 Head of Student Affairs Department
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1101
souheila.kachmar@ul.edu.lb



Mr Mohamad Yahya Diallo
 Student Affairs Department
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1103
mohamad.diallo@ul.edu.lb



Mrs Joumana Mohamad Salem
 Student Affairs Department
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1102
joumana.salem@ul.edu.lb



Mr Nabil Ali El Hage Hassan
 Student Affairs Department
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1103
nabil.hagehassan@ul.edu.lb



Mr Nabil Maarouf Kabalan
 Student Affairs Department
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1103
nabil.kabalan@ul.edu.lb



Mrs Zeinab Mohamad Shibli Fawaz
 Student Affairs Department
Phone: 05/463516 ext. 1102
zeinab.fawaz@ul.edu.lb





Contact Faculties
Annual Report
L.U. Magazine


External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Adjudications


Webmail
Webmasters
I.T. Support
Registration



Join us






All rights reserved © Copyright 2014 / Lebanese University