Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Turkology ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CITUL6100
السينما التركية -2-(T) (Section A)
فاتح دمير / Fatih Demir
fatih.demir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6100
لغة أجنبية 2 (فرنسي) – ( أسبقية لغة اجنبية 1 (فرنسي)(F) (Section A)
دارين قازان / Darine Kazan
Dareen.kazan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6101
لغة أجنبية 2 (أنكليزي) – (أسبقية لغة أجنبية 1 إنكليزي)(E) (Section A)
أسماء تلاوي / Asma Tlawi
asma.tlawi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PRTUL6100
لغة الصحافة التركية بعد 1928(T) (Section A)
أونور قاليه / Onur Kale
onur.kale@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6100
قواعد اللغة التركية -6- + مختبر اللغة(T) (Section A)
بايرام قره قبلان / Bayram Karakaplan
bayram.karakaplan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6101
الجيو – سياسية التركية(T) (Section A)
أونور قاليه / Onur Kale
onur.kale@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6102
الاقتصاد التركي(T) (Section A)
سعيد أريتورك / Sait Ariturk
sait.ariturk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6103
الادب الشعبي التركي -2-(T) (Section A)
سعيد أريتورك / Sait Ariturk
sait.ariturk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6104
الادب التركي القديم(T) (Section A)
بايرام قره قبلان / Bayram Karakaplan
bayram.karakaplan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6105
الادب التركي الحديث(T) (Section A)
فاتح دمير / Fatih Demir
fatih.demir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURKL6106
الشعر التركي(T) (Section A)
فاتح دمير / Fatih Demir
fatih.demir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University