Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Turkology ( Year 1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
GETU L2 100
جغرافية الجمهورية التركية (مع تشكيل معجم لغوي تركي /عربي)(AR) (Section A)
حسين عطوي / Houssein Atwi
houssein.atwi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HITU L2100
تاريخ الترك من الايغور الى نهاية بني عثمان (مع تشكيل معجم لغوي)(AR) (Section A)
عماد غرلي / Imad Ghorly
imad.ghorly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HITU L2101
مدخل الى تاريخ لبنان تحت الحكم العثماني(AR) (Section A)
حسين ساطي / Houssein Sati
houssein.sati.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHL1 L2 100
الفلسفة والأدب(AR) (Section A)
هلال درويش / Hilal Darwish
hilal.darwish@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURK L2 100
تعليم اللغة التركية -2-(T) (Section A)
أونور قاليه / Onur Kale
onur.kale@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURK L2 101
قواعد اللغة التركية -2-+ مختبر اللغة(T) (Section A)
بايرام قره قبلان / Bayram Karakaplan
bayram.karakaplan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURK L2 102
قراءة النصوص التركية البسيطة - 1 -/ مع الوسائل السمعية / مختبر(T) (Section A)
سعيد أريتورك / Sait Ariturk
sait.ariturk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURK L2 103
التطور المفرداتي /المعجمي والأنواع الأدبية للغة التركية(T) (Section A)
سعيد أريتورك / Sait Ariturk
sait.ariturk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURK L2 104
اللغة العثمانية وقواعدها – 2 -(T) (Section A)
سوسن آغا قصاب / Sawsan Agha Kassab
sawsan.agha@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TURK L2 105
قراءة منمقة للغة التركية -2- إملاء وإنشاء(T) (Section A)
فاتح دمير / Fatih Demir
fatih.demir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University