Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Psychology ( Year 2 / Sem 4):
Course Lecturer Action to take
PSAN L3100
التحليل النفسي (2): ما بعد فرويد (الأسبقية : التحليل النفسي الفرويدي 1)(AR) (Section A)
لينا بيضون / Lina Beydoun
lina.beydoun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSSO L4102
دينامية الجماعة(AR) (Section A)
نبال الحاج محمد / Nibal Hajj
nibal.hajj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSSO L4103
مقاربات نفس- اجتماعية(AR) (Section A)
أديبة حمدان / Adiba Hamdan
adiba.hamdan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L4101
علم نفس توافقي (1)(AR) (Section A)
جكلين سعد / Jackeline Saad
jackeline.saad.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L4107
علم النفس المعرفي(AR) (Section A)
توفيق سلوم / Toufic Salloum
toufic.salloum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L4108
علم نفس التعلّم(AR) (Section A)
حنان مطر / Hanan Matar
hanan.matar.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L4109
علم النفس المدرسي(AR) (Section A)
ريتا الشباب / Rita El Chabab
rita.elchabab@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L4110
علم نفس العمل(AR) (Section A)
نجوى اليحفوفي / Najwa Yahfoufi
najwa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University