Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Psychology ( Year 1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ANTH L2 100
علم الإناسة (أنتروبولوجيا)(AR) (Section A)
أديبة حمدان / Adiba Hamdan
adiba.hamdan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DROI L0 111
حقوق الانسان(AR) (Section A)
علي عطايا / Ali Ataya
a.ataya@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGAR L2 100
لغة عربية (2)(AR) (Section A)
جميلة حسين / Jamileh Hussein
hussein.jamileh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PEDA L1 100
مدخل الى العلوم التربوية(AR) (Section A)
أديبة حمدان / Adiba Hamdan
adiba.hamdan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHCI L2101
فلسفة الحضارات(AR) (Section A)
اسمهان عيد / Asmahan Eid
asmahan.eid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSAN L2101
التحليل النفسي الفرويدي 1(AR) (Section A)
نبال الحاج محمد / Nibal Hajj
nibal.hajj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSSO L1100
علم النفس الاجتماعي(AR) (Section A)
زينب رطيل / Zeinab Rteil
z.rteil@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYL L6102
علم نفس الفيزيولوجي(AR) (Section A)
علي البسط / Ali Bast
ali.bast@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSYP L2100
علم النفس المرضي العام (1): السواء والمرض(AR) (Section A)
الهام الحاج حسن / Elham Hajhassan
elham.hajhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
STAT L2106
احصاء 2(AR) (Section A)
فريال عبد الله / Ferial Halawi
ferial.halawi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University