Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Philosophy ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ECON L6101
الاقتصاد العالمي والتنمية(AR) (Section A)
هلال درويش / Hilal Darwish
hilal.darwish@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3 100
لغة أجنبية (2) فرنسي(F) (Section A)
ابتهاج الايوبي / Ibtihaj Ayoubi
ibtihaj.ayoubi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3 101
لغة أجنبية (2) انكليزي(E) (Section A)
أسماء تلاوي / Asma Tlawi
asma.tlawi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHHE L6102
فلسفة اللغة والتأويل في الفكر العربي(AR) (Section A)
عبد الله شرقية / Abdallah Sharkia
abdallah.sharkia@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L6102
فلسفة التاريخ(AR) (Section A)
حسين صفي الدين / Hussein Safeiddine
hosein.safeyeldeen@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L6103
فلسفات الكائن(AR) (Section A)
حسين صفي الدين / Hussein Safeiddine
hosein.safeyeldeen@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L6104
فلسفة الدولة(AR) (Section A)
محمد خير فرج / Mohamad Kair Faraj
mohamadkair.faraj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L6105
تحليل نصوص فلسفية حديثة ومعاصرة(AR) (Section A)
أسعد البتديني / Assad Btedini
assad.bteddini@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIT L6102
الفلسفة الغربية المعاصرة في القرنين: عشرين وواحد وعشرين(AR) (Section A)
حسن الحاج / Hassan Alhajj
hassan.alhajj.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIT L6103
الفكر الفلسفي العربي المعاصر(AR) (Section A)
أسمهان عيد / Asmahan Eid
asmahan.eid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
SOCI L6102
التغير الاجتماعي(AR) (Section A)
محمد شقير / Mohamad Choukair
mohamad.choukair@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
SOPO L6101
علم الاجتماع السياسي(AR) (Section A)
زينب رطيل / Zeinab Rteil
z.rteil@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University