Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Philosophy ( Year 2 / Sem 4):
Course Lecturer Action to take
LANG L4200
لغة قديمة هندو اوروبية فارسي 1(P) (Section A)
محمد شقير / Mohamad Choukair
mohamad.choukair@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LANG L4203
لغة حية ألماني 1(G) (Section A)
ايليان سعادة / Eliane Saadeh
eliane.saade@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHEP L4101
الفلسفة والبيولوجيا(AR) (Section A)
أسمهان عيد / Asmahan Eid
asmahan.eid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHEP L4102
مناهج التفكير العلمي والابيستمولوجيا(AR) (Section A)
باسل الزين / Bassel Elzein
bassel.elzein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIA L4100
تصوّف(AR) (Section A)
عبد الله شرقية / Abdallah Sharkia
abdallah.sharkia@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIE L4100
علم الأخلاق العملي(AR) (Section A)
محمد خير فرج / Mohamad Kair Faraj
mohamadkair.faraj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIE L4100
علم الأخلاق العملي(AR) (Section B)
عبد الله شرقية / Abdallah Sharkia
abdallah.sharkia@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L4101
الفلسفة البيئية(AR) (Section A)
باسل الزين / Bassel Elzein
bassel.elzein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIM L4101
الفلسفة العربية الوسيطية في المغرب(AR) (Section A)
ديانا حدارة / Diana Haddara
diana.haddara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIN L4103
الفلسفة الغربية الحديثة في القرن الثامن عشر(AR) (Section A)
حسن الحاج / Hassan Alhajj
hassan.alhajj.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIR L4100
فلسفة الجمال(AR) (Section A)
محمد شقير / Mohamad Choukair
mohamad.choukair@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIR L4100
فلسفة الجمال(AR) (Section A)
روبير معوض / Robert Mouawad
robert.mouawad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University