Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Philosophy ( Year 1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ETHI L3 100
علم الأخلاق النظري(AR) (Section A)
محمد خير فرج / Mohamad Kair Faraj
mohamadkair.faraj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ETHI L3 100
علم الأخلاق النظري(AR) (Section B)
أسمهان عيد / Asmahan Eid
asmahan.eid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGAR L2 100
لغة عربية (2)(AR) (Section A)
زينة سعيفان / Zeina Saayfan
zeina.saayfan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHCI L2 101
فلسفة الحضارات(AR) (Section A)
زينب رطيل / Zeinab Rteil
z.rteil@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHGR L2 100
أرسطو وما بعده حتى افلوطين(AR) (Section A)
أسعد البتديني / Assad Btedini
assad.bteddini@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIA L2 100
العلوم البيانية : نصوص ومصطلحات فلسفية باللغة العربية(AR) (Section A)
نادر جمعة / Nader Jomaa
nader.jomaa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L2 100
المنطق الصوري(AR) (Section A)
هلال درويش / Hilal Darwish
hilal.darwish@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHIL L2 101
الأسس الفلسفية للفكر النسوي(AR) (Section A)
ديانا حدارة / Diana Haddara
diana.haddara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHLI L2 100
الفلسفة والأدب(AR) (Section A)
روبير معوض / Robert Mouawad
robert.mouawad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHSH L2 100
الفلسفة والعلوم الإنسانية(AR) (Section A)
ناصر الحكيم / Nasser Al-Hakim
Nasser.Al-Hakim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University