Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Perse ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CVZNL6109
الحضارة والفن(AR) (Section A)
زينة سعيفان / Zeina Saayfan
zeina.saayfan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6100
لغة أجنبية 2 (فرنسي) – ( أسبقية لغة اجنبية 1 (فرنسي)(F) (Section A)
الياس طنوس / Elias Tannous
elias.tannous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6101
لغة أجنبية 2 (أنكليزي) – (أسبقية لغة أجنبية 1 إنكليزي)(E) (Section A)
منا شيت / Mona Sheet
mona.sheet@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6117
الأدب والفنون(AR) (Section A)
عبد القادر ترنني / Abdul Ternani
abdul.ternani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6100
أساليب تعليم اللغة الفارسية للإجانب(P) (Section A)
شهره سجادي / Shohreh Sajjadi
shohreh.sajjadi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6102
الأدب المقارن (التأثر و التأثير المتبادلین بين الأدبین الفارسي والعربي)(P) (Section A)
محمد ترمس / Mohammad Termos
m.termos@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6103
العروض والقافية(P) (Section A)
سامر الأحمد / Samer Alahmad
samer.alahmad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6104
الأسلوبیۀ في النثر والشعر(P) (Section A)
حسن حاج سليمان / Hassan Haj Sleiman
hassan.hajsleiman@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6105
الأدب العرفاني (منطق الطير للعطار، ومثنوى لمولانا)(P) (Section A)
حسن حاج سليمان / Hassan Haj Sleiman
hassan.hajsleiman@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6106
الأدب الغنائي(غزليات سعدي وحافظ)(P) (Section A)
عبد الله البوغبيش / Abdullah Albughobaish
abdullahalbughobaish@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLPR L6107
الأدب المعاصر(شعر)(P) (Section A)
حسن حاج سليمان / Hassan Haj Sleiman
hassan.hajsleiman@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University