Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, History (M1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ARCE M2030
الفن الاوروبي في القرنين السابع عشر والثامن عشر(AR) (Section A)
حسين عطوي / Houssein Atwi
houssein.atwi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DEHI M2100
مسائل في الديمغرافيا التاريخية(AR) (Section A)
سليم منصور / Salim Mansour
salim.mansour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ECON M2100
مبادىء وانشاء وادارة مؤسسة تجارية(AR) (Section A)
سليم منصور / Salim Mansour
salim.mansour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
GEPO M2100
جيوسياسية النفط والطاقة في العالم العربي(AR) (Section A)
ناصر زيدان / Nasser Zeidan
nasser.zeidan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
GEPP M1101
الهجرات اللبنانية والدولية: الاغتراب اللبناني نموذجاً(AR) (Section A)
حبيب البدوي / Habib Badawi
habib.badawi1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2101
العمارة في لبنان في القرون الوسطى(AR) (Section A)
حسين ساطي / Houssein Sati
houssein.sati.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2101
العمارة في لبنان في القرون الوسطى(AR) (Section A)
نها ملاعب / Noha Malaeb
noha.malaeb@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2102
التبادل الحضاري بين المسلمين في الأندلس والفرنج في القرون الوسطى(AR) (Section A)
إبراهيم الحوت / Ibrahim Al Hout
ibrahim.alhout@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2104
المتاحف في لبنان ومراكز حفظ التراث (المتاحف الوطنية- المتاحف الجامعية- المتاحف المتخصصة بحفظ التراث الأثري والفني- الأمكنة والأبنية التراثية- مراكز المخطوطات والأرشيف)(AR) (Section A)
الكسندر ابي يونس / Alexandre Abi Youness
alexandre.abiyouness@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2105
القوانين والتشريعات للملكية الفكرية والفنية في لبنان ودول المشرق العربي(AR) (Section A)
يحي ضاهر / Yehya Daher
yehya.daher@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2106
الفنون اللبنانية التراثية(AR) (Section A)
عبد الرحمن أبو زيد / Abed Abou Zeid
abed.abouzeid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2107
تاريخ الفنّ وتطوره عبر العصور(AR) (Section A)
عبد الرحمن أبو زيد / Abed Abou Zeid
abed.abouzeid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2108
علم الرُقُم الساميّة(AR) (Section A)
عماد غرلي / Imad Ghorly
imad.ghorly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI M2108
الحرف والصناعات الحرفية(AR) (Section A)
سها حمود / Souha Hammoud
souha.hammoud@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST M2100
تحقيق مخطوطات ونشر أرشيف(AR) (Section A)
حسن شقور / Hasan Chaccour
hasan.chaccour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST M2101
مسائل في الميتولوجيا الكلاسيكية(AR) (Section A)
حسين ساطي / Houssein Sati
houssein.sati.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST M2101
مسائل في الميتولوجيا الكلاسيكية(AR) (Section A)
بهيجة السروجي / Bahija El Srouji
bahija.elsrouji@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST M2104
طريق الحرير: دراسة جغرافية وتاريخية واقتصادية(AR) (Section A)
حسين عطوي / Houssein Atwi
houssein.atwi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
METH M2111
طرائق التعليم 1 - نظري(AR) (Section A)
زينة حبلي / Zeina Habli
zeina.habli@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PEDA M1101
طرائق التدريس: نظري(AR) (Section A)
عبد الرحمن أبو زيد / Abed Abou Zeid
abed.abouzeid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
RECV M2100
مسائل في العلاقات بين الريف والمدينة في لبنان والمشرق العربي(AR) (Section A)
ربيع غندور / Rabih Ghandour
rabih.ghandour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University