Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, History ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ARRO L3100
الفنون والآثار الرومانية(AR) (Section A)
بهيجة السروجي / Bahija El Srouji
bahija.elsrouji@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI L6100
تاريخ لبنان المعاصر(AR) (Section A)
عيدا زين الدين / Aida Zeineddine
aida.zeineddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI L6102
تاريخ العرب المعاصر(AR) (Section A)
جمال واكيم / Jamal Wakim
jamal.wakim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HICI L4106
الانتشار الفينيقي(AR) (Section A)
حسن شقور / Hasan Chaccour
hasan.chaccour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST L6100
جيوبوليتيك الشرق الأوسط المعاصر(AR) (Section A)
وداد الديك / Wadad El Dick
wadad.eldick@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST L6102
الأحزاب السياسية في لبنان(AR) (Section A)
ناصر زيدان / Nasser Zeidan
nasser.zeidan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST L6103
الصراع العربي الإسرائيلي(AR) (Section A)
وداد الديك / Wadad El Dick
wadad.eldick@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST L6104
العمارة والفنون الإسلامية في المشرق العربي(AR) (Section A)
حسن سلهب / Hassan Salhab
hassan.salhab@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
HIST L6106
علم السكان والتاريخ(AR) (Section A)
حبيب البدوي / Habib Badawi
habib.badawi1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3100
لغة أجنبية 2 (فرنسي) – ( أسبقية لغة اجنبية 1 (فرنسي)(F) (Section A)
فاطمة ياسين / Fatima Yassine
Fatima.yassine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3101
لغة أجنبية 2 (أنكليزي) – (أسبقية لغة أجنبية 1 إنكليزي)(AR) (Section A)
ميرا علم الدين / Mira Alameddine
mira.alameddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
SCPO L6100
المنظمات السياسية والعسكرية والاقتصادية في منطقة حوض المتوسط والخليج العربي(AR) (Section A)
ربيع غندور / Rabih Ghandour
rabih.ghandour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University