Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, French Language and Literature ( Year 2 / Sem 4):
Course Lecturer Action to take
LGVI L4105
Langue vivante I (anglais, espagnol,etc.)((Espagnol)) (Section A)
احمد دمج / Ahmad Damaj
a.damaj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4108
Le récit policier(F) (Section A)
فدى حمود / Fida Hammoud
fida.hamoud@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4101
Littératures mondiales(F) (Section A)
بادية مزبودي / Mazboudi Badia
badia.mazboudi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4102
Poésie: Approche thématique(F) (Section A)
فدى حمود / Fida Hammoud
fida.hamoud@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4102
Poésie: Approche thématique(F) (Section B)
كارول مدور / Carole Medawar
carole.medawar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4103
Littérature et Cinéma(F) (Section A)
رلا ذبيان / Roula Zoubiane
roula.zoubiane@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4103
Littérature et Cinéma(F) (Section A)
نهى نمر / Noha Nemer
nohanemer@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4107
Littérature de jeunesse(F) (Section A)
جومانة زلزلة / Joumana Zalzali
j.zalzali@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L4110
Sociologie de la littérature(F) (Section A)
بادية مزبودي / Mazboudi Badia
badia.mazboudi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L4105
Linguistique comparée: phonétique et morphologie(F) (Section A)
خانم المصري / Khanom Masri
khanom.masri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L4106
Linguistique appliquée(aux multimédias)(F) (Section A)
زينب عليق / Zeinab Oleik
zeinab.oleik@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L4107
Sémantique(F) (Section A)
ندين الحلاق / Nadine Hallak
nadine.hallak@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L4112
Sociolinguistique(F) (Section A)
وفاء درويش / Wafaa Darwich
wafaa.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
STYL L3100
Stylistique:introduction et texte dramatique(F) (Section A)
فاطمة ياسين / Fatima Yassine
Fatima.yassine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University