Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, French Language and Literature ( Year 1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
BADE L2101
La BD(F) (Section A)
ريتا بو داغر / Rita Boudagher
ritaboudagher@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CIFR L2 101
Civilisation (Moyen Age, Renaissance, 17ème siècle)(F) (Section A)
فاطمة ياسين / Fatima Yassine
Fatima.yassine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGAR L2100
اللغة العربية (2 )(AR) (Section A)
جميلة حسين / Hussein Jamileh
hussein.jamileh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L2 101
Roman : Le genre(F) (Section A)
حميد عواد / Hamid Awad
hamid.awad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIFR L2 102
Théâtre : Le genre(F) (Section A)
كارول مدور / Carole Medawar
carole.medawar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L2104
Introduction à la linguistique et Phonétique/phonologie(F) (Section A)
وفاء درويش / Wafaa Darwich
wafaa.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TEME L2101
Techniques et méthodes de l'expression(F) (Section A)
بولات أيوب / Paulette Ayoub
paulette.ayoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TEME L2101
Techniques et méthodes de l'expression(F) (Section B)
الياس طنوس / Elias Tannous
elias.tannous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TXIM L2101
Textes et Images(F) (Section A)
ندين الحلاق / Nadine Hallak
nadine.hallak@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University