Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, English Language and Literature (M1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
INFO M1104
المعلوماتية التوثيقية(E) (Section A)
طارق الشل / Tarek Shal
tarek.shal@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LANG M2104
Methodology of Language Teaching I(E) (Section A)
ميرا علم الدين / Mira Alameddine
mira.alameddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LANG M2106
Editing(E) (Section A)
يسرا مازح / Yousra Mazeh
yousra.mazeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LANG M2107
Semiotics(E) (Section A)
لميس فانوس / Lamis Fanous
lamis.fanous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2100
Measurement, Assessment and Evaluation(E) (Section A)
ديانا هادي / Diana Hadi
diana.hadi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2129
English for Specific Purposes(E) (Section A)
غادة شحيمي / Ghada Chehimi
ghada.chehimi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR M2121
Genres of Writing(E) (Section A)
ديانا هادي / Diana Hadi
diana.hadi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University