Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, English Language and Literature ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
LANG L6100
Language Testing(E) (Section A)
باسمة البقار / Bassima Bakkar
bassima.bakkar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L6102
French 2 (Pre-requisite: French 1)(E) (Section A)
الياس طنوس / Elias Tannous
elias.tannous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L5103
Special Topics in Linguistics(E) (Section A)
غادة شحيمي / Ghada Chehimi
ghada.chehimi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6109
Schools and Theories of Linguistics(E) (Section A)
يسرا صبرا / Yousra Sabra
sabra.yousra@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6113
Semantics(E) (Section A)
فاطمة بزي / Fatemah Bazzi
fatemah.bazzi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6114
History of the English Language(E) (Section A)
غادة شحيمي / Ghada Chehimi
ghada.chehimi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L6115
Critical Approaches to Research in Linguistics(E) (Section A)
يسرا صبرا / Yousra Sabra
sabra.yousra@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L5106
Special Topics in Literature(E) (Section A)
باسمة البقار / Bassima Bakkar
bassima.bakkar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6114
Modern Poetry(E) (Section A)
هيبة عبد الصمد / Abdel Samad Haybat
abdelsamad.haybat@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6115
Modern Drama(E) (Section A)
فاطمة بزي / Fatemah Bazzi
fatemah.bazzi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6117
Modern Literary Criticism(E) (Section A)
لميس فانوس / Lamis Fanous
lamis.fanous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6118
Modern American Literature(E) (Section A)
لميس فانوس / Lamis Fanous
lamis.fanous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6119
أدب الرحلات(AR) (Section A)
محمد عبود / Mohammad Aboud
mohammad.abboud@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L6120
Critical Approaches to Research in Literature(E) (Section A)
سحر مقبل / Sahar Mokbel
sahar.mokbel@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University