Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, English Language and Literature ( Year 2 / Sem 4):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CLSC L4101
Advanced Cultural Studies(E) (Section A)
فاطمة بزي / Fatemah Bazzi
fatemah.bazzi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DROI L0111
حقوق الإنسان(AR) (Section A)
ملاك دعكور / Malak Daakour
malak.daakour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L4110
Morphology and Syntax(E) (Section A)
مايا البزعوني / Maya Bazouni
maya.bazouni@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L4111
Applied Linguistics(E) (Section A)
لميس فانوس / Lamis Fanous
lamis.fanous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L4105
19th Century Novel(E) (Section A)
سيلفا شكور / Silva Chaccour
silva.chaccour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L4108
أدب النهضة و المهجر(AR) (Section A)
عماد غنوم / Imad Ghannoum
imad.ghannoum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L4112
Shakespeare (Pre-requisite: Introduction to Drama L2)(E) (Section A)
لميس فانوس / Lamis Fanous
lamis.fanous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LLRU L4 100
اللغة الروسية: قراءة النصوص وفهمها(Russian) (Section A)
أولغا موراشوفا / Olga Murashova
olga.murashova@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University