Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Archeology (M1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ARCE M1006
مسائل في الفنون المصرية القديمة(AR) (Section A)
آمال عربيد / Amal Arbeed
amal.arbeed@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE M2007
مسائل في الآثار الشرقية(AR) (Section A)
حسين صايغ / Hussein Sayegh
h.sayegh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE M2008
الجغرافيا البشرية خلال الحقبة البرونزية(AR) (Section A)
زياد العريضي / Ziad Aridi
ziad.aridi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE M2009
الصناعات والحرف في الشرق الادنى القديم(AR) (Section A)
محمد القبرصلي / Mohamad Kobrosly
mohamad.kobrosly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE M2010
التفاعل الحضاري في الشرق الادنى خلال الحقبة الحديدية(AR) (Section A)
وسام خليل / Wissam Khalil
wissam.khalil.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE M2011
الديانات في الشرق الادنى القديم(AR) (Section A)
محمود الزيباوي / Mahmoud Zibawi
mahmoud.zibawi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE M2012
الانتشار الفينيقي: أطره الجغرافية والتاريخية وآثاره(AR) (Section A)
حسين صايغ / Hussein Sayegh
h.sayegh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University