Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Archeology ( Year 3 / Sem 6):
Course Lecturer Action to take
ARCE L6101
حفريّات(AR) (Section A)
زياد العريضي / Ziad Aridi
ziad.aridi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE L6102
الآثار والتنمية السياحية(AR) (Section A)
حيدر خير الدين / Haidar Kaireddine
haidar.khaireddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE L6104
الحرف والصناعات في لبنان(AR) (Section A)
عبد الرحمن أبو زيد / Abed Abou Zeid
abed.abouzeid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE L6107
مواقع أثرية في لبنان (الحقبتان البرونزية والحديدية)(AR) (Section A)
زياد العريضي / Ziad Aridi
ziad.aridi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARCE L6108
مواقع أثرية كلاسيكية في لبنان(AR) (Section A)
حيدر خير الدين / Haidar Kaireddine
haidar.khaireddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ARIS L6100
الفنون والآثار الإسلامية (2)(AR) (Section A)
حيدر خير الدين / Haidar Kaireddine
haidar.khaireddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3100
لغة أجنبية 2 ( فرنسي) أسبقية: لغة أجنبية -1- (فرنسي)(F) (Section A)
ابتهاج الايوبي / Ibtihaj Ayoubi
ibtihaj.ayoubi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGET L3101
لغة أجنبية 2 (إنكليزي) اسبقية : لغة اجنبية 1 (إنكليزي)(E) (Section A)
منا شيت / Mona Sheet
mona.sheet@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGIA L6102
نصوص ورقم هندوأوروبية (يونانية)(AR) (Section A)
جورج مقبل / Georges Mokbel
georges.mokbel@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGSA L6102
نصوص ورقم سامية (فينيقية / آرامية)(AR) (Section A)
شيراز حميدان / Chiraz Hmaydan
chiraz.hmaydan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
RECO L6100
ترميم وصيانة الآثار غير المنقولة(AR) (Section A)
محمد القبرصلي / Mohamad Kobrosly
mohamad.kobrosly@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University