Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Arabic Language and Literature (M1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
DIDA M1100
طرائق التعليم (نظري) (الزامي مشترك)(AR) (Section A)
هدى المعدراني / Hoda Maadarani
hoda.maadarani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIAR M2101
مقاربات نصية في الفكر العربي الحديث (الزامي مشترك)(AR) (Section A)
جوزف لبس / Joseph Lebbos
joseph.lebbos@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIAR M2103
أشكال الأدب بين القدامى والمحدثين (بحثي - ادبي)(AR) (Section A)
بسمة خليفة / Bassma Khalifeh
bassma.khalifeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LIAR M2104
الشعرية في النص (بحثي - ادبي)(AR) (Section A)
علي نسر / Ali Nesser
ali.nesser@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2100
إخراج النصوص (مهني)(AR) (Section A)
إبراهيم فضل الله / Ibrahim Fadlallah
ibrahim.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2112
مقاربات نصية في علم التراكيب (بحثي -لغوي)(AR) (Section A)
ايمن القادري / Ayman Alkadiri
ayman.alkadiri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2113
العربية بين السليقة والتقعيد (بحثي -لغوي)(AR) (Section A)
محمد بدوي / Mohamadali Badaoui
mohamadali.badaoui@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2114
قضايا أسلوبية (بحثي - ادبي)(AR) (Section A)
عبد القادر ترنني / Abdul Ternani
abdul.ternani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING M2115
التدقيق اللغوي (2) – أسبقية التدقيق اللغوي (1) (مهني)(AR) (Section A)
حسين عبد الحليم / Hussain Abdulhalim
hussain.abdulhalim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
METH M3106
مناهج نقدية (الزامي مشترك)(AR) (Section A)
إبراهيم فضل الله / Ibrahim Fadlallah
ibrahim.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PEDA M3100
التحقيق الاعلامي (روبرتاج الخ........) (مهني)(AR) (Section A)
سارة كنج / Sarah Kanj
sarah.kanj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHAR M2100
قضايا في علم الأصوات بين القدامى والمحدثين (بحثي -لغوي)(AR) (Section A)
حسين عبد الحليم / Hussain Abdulhalim
hussain.abdulhalim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University