Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences - Branch 1, Arabic Language and Literature ( Year 1 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
CRAR L2101
نقد قديم(AR) (Section A)
نسرين شبو / Nissrine Chebo
nissrine.chebo@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
CVZN L2 101
الحضارة والأدب في العصرين الإسلامي والأموي(AR) (Section A)
منى الدسوقي / Mona Dassouki
m.dassouki@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGIA L2 103
لغة قديمة هندواوروبية 1: فارسية(AR) (Section A)
محمد شمص / Mohamad Shamass
mohamad.shamass@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGOR L3 105
لغة شرقية 1: تركية(AR) (Section A)
سوسن قصاب / Sawsan Agha Kassab
sawsan.agha@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LGSA L2 106
لغة قديمة سامية 1: عبرية(AR) (Section A)
منال حمزة / Manal Hamzeh
manal.hamzeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L2 100
علم الأصوات(AR) (Section A)
غنوة نظام / Ghinwa Nizam
ghinwa.nizam@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L2 101
علم التراكيب(AR) (Section A)
ايمن القادري / Ayman Alkadiri
ayman.alkadiri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LING L2 102
المكتبة العربية (المعاجم والموسوعات)(AR) (Section A)
عماد غنوم / Imad Ghannoum
imad.ghannoum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L3 107
علم النفس الادبي(AR) (Section A)
إبراهيم فضل الله / Ibrahim Fadlallah
ibrahim.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
LITR L3 111
آداب عالمية(AR) (Section A)
فريد عثمان / Farid Osman
farid.osman@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
METH L2 100
اعداد مذكرة البحث(AR) (Section A)
سارة كنج / Sarah Kanj
sarah.kanj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
TEEX L2101
تقنيات التعبير(AR) (Section A)
بسمة خليفة / Bassma Khalifeh
bassma.khalifeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University