Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Economics and Business Administration - Branch 5, C (Y1 / Sem 1):
Course Lecturer Action to take
COMPL1100
محاسبة 1(_) (Section AC)
علي عباني / Ali Mohammad Abbani
Ali.abbani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
COMPL1100
محاسبة 1(_) (Section E1)
ابراهيم خليل علوش / Ibrahim khalil Allouch
ibrahim.allouch@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
COMPL1100
محاسبة 1(_) (Section E2)
د. حسن حسيب قانصو / Hassan Hasib Kanso
hasan.kanso@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
COMPL1100
محاسبة 1(_) (Section F)
د. لينا حسن بسام / Lina Hassan Bassam
lina.bassam@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DROIL1100
قانون الاعمال(_) (Section E1)
د. علي سعدالله خليل / Ali Saedallah Khalil
ali.khalil.2@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DROIL1100
قانون الاعمال(_) (Section E2)
د. ريم إبراهيم فرحات / Rim Ibrahim Farhat
rim.farhat.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DROIL1100
قانون الاعمال(_) (Section F)
د. علي سعدالله خليل / Ali Saedallah Khalil
ali.khalil.2@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ECONL1210
اقتصاد جزئي(_) (Section E1)
د. علي خالد حدادة / Ali Khaled Hadadah
ali.hadadah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ECONL1210
اقتصاد جزئي(_) (Section E2)
د. حسين محمد طرابلسي / Hussein Mohamed Trabulsi
h.traboulsi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ECONL1210
اقتصاد جزئي(_) (Section F)
د. نصري حسين حرب / Nasri Hussein Harb
nasri.harb@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
GESTL1100
مبادىء الادارة(_) (Section E2)
د. بهاء راغب بوعرم / Bahaa Ragheb Bou Orm
bahaa.boaarom@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
GESTL1100
مبادىء الادارة(_) (Section F)
د. ميساء عدنان عبدالله / Maysaa Abdallah Charafeddine
maysa.abdallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
GESTL1100
مبادىء الادارة(_) (Section E1)
د. بهاء راغب بوعرم / Bahaa Ragheb Bou Orm
bahaa.boaarom@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
INFOL1100
معلوماتية عامة(_) (Section E1)
د. حسين خليل مراد / Hussein Khalil Mourad
hussien.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
INFOL1100
معلوماتية عامة(_) (Section E2)
د. محمد حسن أبو زيد / Mohamad Hasan abo zayd
mohamad.abozaid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
INFOL1100
معلوماتية عامة(_) (Section F2)
د. محمد حسن أبو زيد / Mohamad Hasan abo zayd
mohamad.abozaid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
INFOL1100
معلوماتية عامة(_) (Section F1)
د. هلا محمد صباح / Hala Mohamad Sabbah
hsabbah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MATHL1200
رياضيات 1(_) (Section E1)
قاسم محمد رمضان / Kassem Mohammad Ramadan
k.ramadan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MATHL1200
رياضيات 1(_) (Section E2)
د. علي عز الدين / Ali Ezziddine
ali.ezzeddine.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MATHL1200
رياضيات 1(_) (Section EC)
أ.د. بسام سليم حمدون / Bassam Salim Hamdoun
bassam.hamdon@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MATHL1200
رياضيات 1(_) (Section F1)
أ.د. بسام سليم حمدون / Bassam Salim Hamdoun
bassam.hamdon@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
MATHL1200
رياضيات 1(_) (Section F2)
د. بلال حسين نعمه / Bilal Hussein Nehme
Bilal.Nehme@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University