Home
|


Contacts
|


Int. Relations
|


Bookmark

  En | Fr | ع  






Lebanese University


Faculties
Students
Research
Libraries
Photo Gallery
Webmail



Announcements





 1   2   3   4   5 

< navigation >


Latest News

6-month-old infants later diagnosed with autism divert gaze from facial features
Source: ADS
From birth, infants naturally show a preference for human contact and interaction, including faces and voices. (Read More...)






Director's Office

Branch Council

Academics

Administrative

Librarian


Faculty of Medical Sciences


Main Branch - Our people



Dean


Dr Pr Boutros Yared
Phone: 05/463585
medoyen@ul.edu.lb


Branch Secretary


Mrs Mouna Hanbali
 General Secretary
Phone: 05/463587
mouna.hanbali@ul.edu.lb


Head of Department


Dr Bechara Chahoud
 Head of Department of Essintial Sciences and Coordinator of Theoratical Courses
Phone: 05/463558
bechara.chahoud@ul.edu.lb



Dr Chawki Nohra
 Head of Surgery Department
Phone: 04/418303
chawki.nohra@ul.edu.lb



Dr Jacques Mokhbat
 Head of Medicine Department
Phone: 01/217785
jacques.mokhbat@ul.edu.lb



Dr Saad Khairallah
 Head of Alebattologia Department
Phone: 05/452052
saad.khairallah@ul.edu.lb



Dr Ghassan Chehab
 Head of Pediatrics Department
ghassan.chehab@ul.edu.lb



Dr Antoine Haddad
Phone: 01/615320
antoine.haddad@ul.edu.lb



Dr May Helou
 Head of Department of Anesthesia and Recovery
Phone: 05/953159
may.helou@ul.edu.lb



Dr Ghassan Hajj
 Head of Deparement of Gynecology and Obstetrics
Phone: 01/858559
ghassan.hajj @ul.edu.lb



Mrs Amal Ali Al-Khatteb
 Head of library
Phone: 05/467944 ext. 3080
amal.khatteb@ul.edu.lb


Student Affair


Ms Jocline Aoun
 Head of Department of Student Affairs
Phone: 05/463581 ext. 3078
jocline.aoun@ul.edu.lb



Mrs Lina Zahr
 Department of Student Affairs
Phone: 05/463581 ext. 3067
lina.zahr@ul.edu.lb



Mrs Rima ِAl-Shami
 Department of Student Affairs
Phone: 05/463581 ext. 3067
rima.shami@ul.edu.lb



Mr Kamel Daher
 Department of Student Affairs
Phone: 05/463581 ext. 3052
Kamel.daher@ul.edu.lb


Professor


Dr Salah Mansour
 Assistant Dean
Phone: 05/467942
salah.mansour@ul.edu.lb





Contact Faculties
Annual Report
L.U. Magazine


External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Adjudications


Webmail
Webmasters
I.T. Support
Registration



Join us






All rights reserved © Copyright 2014 / Lebanese University