Other Links









Home



Contacts


Faculties
Rafic Hariri Uni. Campus
Our people
Academic Council
About






Latest Albums



Coming Soon...




L.U. Photos


<     >
+ All Photos



The Lebanese University

||
Faculties

||
Libraries

||
Students

||
Research




Faculty of Agronomy

Branch 1 - Our people



Dean


Dr Prof. Tayssir Hamieh
Phone: 01 495 786
tayssir.hamieh@ul.edu.lb



Dr Samir Medawar
Phone: 01/495786
samir.medawar@ul.edu.lb


Branch Secretary


Dr Akram
 General Secretary
Phone: 01/680055


Head of Department


Dr Samih El Hajj
 
samih.hajj@ul.edu.lb



Dr Jamal Bourji
 
jamal.bourji@ul.edu.lb



Dr Abed El Halim Mneimneh
 
abed.mouneimne@ul.edu.lb



Dr Nina Hakim
 
nhakim@ul.edu.lb



Dr Nabil Ghassoub
 Director of Humanities science department
nabil.ghassoub@ul.edu.lb



Dr Abdallah Traboulsi
 
abdallah.traboulsi@ul.edu.lb



Dr Yassar ElHajj
 
yassar.elhajj@ul.edu.lb



Dr Pauline Matotian
 Head of Students Affair
pauline.matossian@ul.edu.lb



Dr Nouhad Al Biayni
 
nouhad.biayni@ul.edu.lb



Dr zahra Noureddine
 
zahra.noureddine@ul.edu.lb




Int. Relations



Bookmark





Login 


- Webmail

- Webmasters





Newsletter



Coming Soon...

Legal Notice

||
Site Map

||
History

||
Statistics

||
Contacts

||
Access Plan

||
Directory

© 2009 | Lebanese University