Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Photo Gallery
Announcements


< navigation >
Latest News

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Library

Faculty of Agronomy
Branch 1 - Our people

Dean

Dr Prof. Tayssir Hamieh
Phone: 01 495 786
tayssir.hamieh@ul.edu.lb

Dr Samir Medawar
Phone: 01-510870
samir.medawar@ul.edu.lb

Branch Secretary

Dr Akram
 General Secretary
Phone: 01/680055

Head of Department

Dr Samih El Hajj
 
samih.hajj@ul.edu.lb

Dr Jamal Bourji
 
jamal.bourji@ul.edu.lb

Dr Abed El Halim Mneimneh
 
abed.mouneimne@ul.edu.lb

Dr Nina Hakim
 
nhakim@ul.edu.lb

Dr Nabil Ghassoub
 Director of Humanities science department
nabil.ghassoub@ul.edu.lb

Dr Abdallah Traboulsi
 
abdallah.traboulsi@ul.edu.lb

Dr Yassar ElHajj
 
yassar.elhajj@ul.edu.lb

Dr Pauline Matotian
 Head of Students Affair
pauline.matossian@ul.edu.lb

Dr Nouhad Al Biayni
 
nouhad.biayni@ul.edu.lb

Dr zahra Noureddine
 
zahra.noureddine@ul.edu.lb
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2016 | Lebanese University