Home
|


Contacts
|


Int. Relations
|


Bookmark

  En | Fr | ع  






Lebanese University

Faculties
Students
Research
Libraries
Photo Gallery
Webmail



Announcements







< navigation >


Latest News

Ag Tech Avalanche
By: Chris Bennett
Technology has become the core of modern production, and few industries have as much skin in the game as agriculture. (Read More...)






Director's Office

Branch Council

Academics

Administrative

Librarian


Faculty of Agronomy

Branch 1 - Our people



Dean


Dr Prof. Tayssir Hamieh
Phone: 01 495 786
tayssir.hamieh@ul.edu.lb



Dr Samir Medawar
Phone: 01/495786
samir.medawar@ul.edu.lb


Branch Secretary


Dr Akram
 General Secretary
Phone: 01/680055


Head of Department


Dr Samih El Hajj
 
samih.hajj@ul.edu.lb



Dr Jamal Bourji
 
jamal.bourji@ul.edu.lb



Dr Abed El Halim Mneimneh
 
abed.mouneimne@ul.edu.lb



Dr Nina Hakim
 
nhakim@ul.edu.lb



Dr Nabil Ghassoub
 Director of Humanities science department
nabil.ghassoub@ul.edu.lb



Dr Abdallah Traboulsi
 
abdallah.traboulsi@ul.edu.lb



Dr Yassar ElHajj
 
yassar.elhajj@ul.edu.lb



Dr Pauline Matotian
 Head of Students Affair
pauline.matossian@ul.edu.lb



Dr Nouhad Al Biayni
 
nouhad.biayni@ul.edu.lb



Dr zahra Noureddine
 
zahra.noureddine@ul.edu.lb





Contact Faculties
Annual Report
L.U. Magazine


External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Adjudications


Webmail
Webmasters
I.T. Support
Registration



Join us






All rights reserved © Copyright 2014 / Lebanese University