Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark
En
|Fr
|ع


Lebanese University
Faculties Students Research Libraries Photo Gallery Webmail
Announcements


< navigation >
Latest News

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Depts
Administrative
Librarian

Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences
Branch 4 - Our people

Director

Dr Dr. Ghada Chreim
Phone: 08/806650
dir.sect.iv@ul.edu.lb

Dr Ghada Yousef Shreim

Branch Secretary

Mr
Phone:

Professors Representative

Dr Jamal Hussein Zeaiter
 Professors representative
Phone: 08/805025
jamal.zeaiter@ul.edu.lb

Head of Department

Dr Ali Mehdi Zaitoun
 Head of Department of Arabic Language and Literature
Phone: 08/911425
ali.mzaitoun@ul.edu.lb

Dr Ali Abdallah El-Husseini
 Head of Department of English Language and Literature
ali.husseini@ul.edu.lb

Dr Youssef Rachid Al Ghazi
 Head of Department of French Language and Literature
Phone: 002/944260860
youssef.ghazi@ul.edu.lb

Dr Kheir Kabalan El Murr
 Head of History Department
Phone: 08/811759
kheir.murr@ul.edu.lb

Dr Najm Bechara Haddad
 Head of Department of Arts and Antiquities
Phone: 08/818243
najm.haddad@ul.edu.lb

Dr Abdul Halim Hassan Semaan
 Head of Psychology Department
Phone: 08/805025
abdulhalim.semaan@ul.edu.lb

Dr Mohamad Daher Lakis
 Head of Department of Geography
Phone: 08/373436
mohamad.lakis@ul.edu.lb

Dr Ali Hussein Hamyeh
 Head of Department of Philosophy
Phone: 08/931341
ali.hamyeh@ul.edu.lb

Dr Mostafa Ahmad Yassin
 General Secretary
Phone: 08/805055
mostafa.yassin@ul.edu.lb

Mrs Fadia Elias Assi
 Head of library
Phone: 08/955098
fadia.assi@ul.edu.lb

Mrs Hoda Hamzeh Soulaiman
 Head of Administrative Department
Phone: 08/911018
hoda.soulaiman@ul.edu.lb

Mr Walid Abass Mounzer
 Head of Supplies Department
Phone: 08/910443
walid.mounzer@ul.edu.lb

Employee Affairs

Mr Moustafa Daher El Dika
 Head of Department of Employee Affairs
Phone: 08/345605
moustafa.dika@ul.edu.lb

Student Affair

Mr Amine Ibrahim Abou Daya
 Head of Student Affairs
Phone: 08/814377
amine.aboudaya@ul.edu.lb

Accounting

Mrs Najat Mikhael Moussallem
 Head of Accounting Department
Phone: 08/814357
najat.moussallem@ul.edu.lb

Contact Faculties
Annual Report
L.U. Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Adjudications
Webmail
Webmasters
I.T. Support
Registration
Join us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2014 / Lebanese University